International Offer-Holders’ Fair (Session 2)

Are you holding an offer from one or several universities? Join us for our International Offer-Holders Fair for your chance to meet with the institution(s) you’re considering attending. 

For students and parents alike, this exclusive event will give you the opportunity to meet your future university before you make your final decision. 

You’ll get to compare courses, campuses, and student life, discover opportunities exclusive to offer-holders (including accommodation options and scholarships), and ask any final questions you might have. 

Once you’re confident about which offer to accept, you’ll also learn about the key steps you’ll need to take in order to confirm your place. 

Tickets are free but available on a first-come, first-serve basis, so sign up today to confirm your place!

This fair is held over two sessions. Both sessions will feature all participating universities, so please register for a ticket for the time that suits you best: 

Session 1 (Thursday 31st March: 11am BST | 2pm UAE | 6pm HK)
Session 2 (Thursday 31st March: 10am  EST | 3pm BST | 6pm UAE)

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Are you a University interested in participating in events like this?